SALVIS

 

Pro­fes­sional cater­ing equip­ment & com­mer­cial kitchen de­sign

For our customers in gastronomy and catering we develop and produce innovative, high-quality prime cooking equipment. Satisfied clients are the basis of our success. We manufacture first-class products and support in the planning of commercial kitchens. An international distribution and service network with trained professionals takes care of you quickly and with dedication.

Salvis – smart cooking

Product overview

Ready for the future with BIM data

Ready for the future with BIM data

Building Information Modeling (BIM) is the digital construction project that promotes optimized and integrated planning of new buildings, conversions or additions to existing buildings.

Continue Reading

Start of training for Alessio Falcone

Start of training for Alessio Falcone

On August 10, 2020, a new phase of life began for Alessio Falcone: start of apprenticeship as a logistics specialist EFZ.  During the first week he was able to get an overview of the different divisions and get to know some departments and contact persons.

Continue Reading

Salamanders Salvis Classic and Classic Pro

Salamanders Salvis Classic and Classic Pro

Salvis Salamander put the finishing touches to every dish before they go to the guest. Usually prominently placed above the stove or at the kitchen pass, they refine every food to perfection. In continuous operation they achieve great things - with the Salvis plate recognition they show their true potential!

Continue Reading

SALVIS

 

Cuisines pro­fes­sion­nelles & Pla­ni­fi­ca­tion pro­fes­sion­nelle de la cuisine

Pour nos clients de la gastronomie et de la restauration collective, nous développons et produisons des systèmes de cuisson thermiques haut de gamme et innovants. La satisfaction de nos clients constitue l'unique base de notre succès. C'est pour eux que nous fabriquons des produits de très grande qualité et les assistons dans la planification de cuisines commerciales.

Salvis – smart cooking

Gamme de produits

Prêt pour l'avenir avec les données BIM

Prêt pour l'avenir avec les données BIM

Le Building Information Modeling (BIM) est le projet de construction numérique qui favorise une planification optimisée et intégrée des nouveaux bâtiments, des conversions ou des ajouts aux bâtiments existants.

Lire la suite

Début de la formation pour Alessio Falcone

Début de la formation pour Alessio Falcone

Le 10 août 2020, une nouvelle phase de la vie d'Alessio Falcone a commencé : début de la formation de logisticien du CFC.  Au cours de la première semaine, il a pu avoir une vue d'ensemble des différentes divisions et faire connaissance avec certains départements et personnes de contact.

Lire la suite

Salamandres Salvis Classic et Classic Pro

Salamandres Salvis Classic et Classic Pro

Salvis Salamander met la touche finale à chaque plat avant qu'il ne soit servi à l'invité. Généralement placés bien en vue au-dessus de la cuisinière ou au passage de la cuisine, ils affinent chaque aliment à la perfection. En fonctionnement continu, ils réalisent de grandes choses – avec la reconnaissance des assiettes Salvis, ils montrent leur véritable potentiel !

Lire la suite